In the background

There was a young girl
Who were hidden behind lights
And though she tried to move to them, she wouldn’t shine
However one day
She met a boy who caught her eye
They found a way to eachothers hearts and eachothers minds

He looked into her eyes and said ”How can you who are complete be... in the background?”
She said ”I don’t know why but when I am with you...I think I shine”


There was a young boy
No girl would ever look his way
He thought he’d be single til the end of his days
However one day
He met a girl who caught his eye
They found a way to eachothers hearts and eachothers minds

She looked into his eyes and said ”how can you who are complete be... in the background?”
He said ”I don’t know why but when I am with you... I think I shine”

Words and melody by Malin Junghard (Har skrivit denna för längesen till bakgrundsmusiken av Teddybjörnen Fredriksson, men inte alls gjort samma melodi)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ivana

love this song darling :)

2006-05-07 @ 21:20:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback