Golddigger

"I love you - you know that..."
I say "I need you" but you shouldn't believe that...

I'm not the sweet girl who kiss you
and call you "honey"
You think I'm cute and that I'm lovin'
but I just want your money

I just say a simple line
and you seem to fall for it every time
I smile at you
and you believe
that it's you and me

"Don't you want to be married?"
I say "Forever" can you believe that...

I'm not the sweet girl who kiss you
and call you "honey"
You think I'm cute and that I'm lovin'
but I just want your money

I just say a simple line
and you seem to fall for it every time
I smile at you
and you believe
that it's you and me
you and me

So sorry, but I'm not a doll
I play a game
I have a role
Sometimes I feel bad
But I am a golddigger..!

I just say a simple line
and you seem to fall for it every time
I smile at you
and you believe
that it's you and me
you and me...

Words and music by Malin Junghard :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback