Ivana's song


You're so far away
When you're here I wish you'd stay
And when you leave
Problably make you feel
like you weren't here at all

I hope I'm not too late
Letting love become bitter hate
This song's my chance to show you
How much I care about you

I know I should have made that call
But many times I didn't realize it at all

So when you wake up tomorrow
You'll know I wrote you this song
Only to tell you that
what I did was wrong.
And when you hear my words you'll say
"Oh... I didn't know"
You mean everything to me
even though I never let it show


Kommentarer
Postat av: ivana

tack gumman... va fint.. o hag blir ju helt tårögd. Hoppas du kommer hit snart. Hoppas du kan komma på vardagarnaför helgarna kn inte jag för nästa helg fyller brosan o helgen efter måste vi packa. Massa pussar till min babe..

2007-06-25 @ 15:50:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback