K e l l i e P i c k l e r . . .

Alla som känner mig vet att jag är ett obotligt Idol-freak. När Agnes vann i höstas så lipade jag...! Jag hejade verkligen på henne. Hon sjöng "små rum" och jag var såld.

Nu har det hänt igen fast på American Idol, 20 ggr värre! Kellie Pickler...! Hennes mamma lämnade henne när hon var liten och hennes pappa har under hela hennes uppväxt åkt in och ut ur fängelser pga. drog- och alkoholproblem. Hon sjunger bra, inte bäst, men är en alldeles underbar rolig och flummig människa som man bara inte kan låta bli att tycka om. Med henne sydstatsdialket har hon snott mitt och säkert några miljontals amerikansa hjärtan.

Här är vad Juryn sa efter att hon sjöng I'm The Only One av Melissa Etheridge igår:

Randy: "Yo man, you know what? I knew I liked you before you know cause of the dog thing"

Kellie: "You like comet?" (Hennes hund som just visats på TV)

Randy: "Ofcourse, you know, you got the dog pound right here (pekar mot grabbarna) You know what Kellie? tell you what: Every week now you've been very consistent, that was a great song choice for you tonigt. Even you put a little country in the whole Melissa kind of thing (vet inte riktigt vad det betyder!?!?), it was really great. Good song choice, you did a great job, and the dog pound loves you, right dog pound?

The boys: "who-who-who-who-who"

Kellie: "yeah!"

Paula: "You even got your groove on and started dancing there a little bit"

Randy " I know felt like a neech"

Kellie: "I tried"

Paula: "You went down on your knees girl"

Kellie: "I've been practicing"

Paula: "You had that look and you're reaching out like that (visar hur). Guys are in love with you!

Kellie: "Really?"

Paula: "Oh my God, my nephews are in love with you. Guys are... you all loved here right? Yeah, you're adorable.

Kellie: "Thanks!"

Paula: "And you just keep getting better and better"

Kellie: "I get exited...whooo!"

Simon: "Kellie you are what's known as a naughty little minx...

Kellie: "A naughty what?"

Simon: "A naughty little minx"

Kellie: "What's a mink?"

Simon: "Minx... it's like a... a kind of like a nice bad girl

Paula: "Like Calamari"

Randy: "Yeah, like Calamari"

Kellie: "Like a calamari?"

Simon: "You are... I really, really like you. I don't think you're the best singer, but.."

Kellie: "Thanks, I'll take it"

Simon: "But you're intresting, you know, and....I kind of prefer you to last years winner actually...(Man ser på Kellie att hon är förvånad, men samtidigt jätteglad)...I do.."

Ryan (the host): "I wish we had more time on the show cause I kind of what to follow up on the minx comment and why he has to bring that up on the show. Well explain but that was a good reaction from Simon"

Kellie: "I'm a mink"

Ryan: "Well a minx..."

Simon skrattar, publiken skrattar, Kellie skrattar, jag skrattar...! Jag önskar jag kunde rösta!

Kellie!
Underbara Kellie!


Kommentarer
Postat av: storasyss

nörd :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback